Living vicariously through your child

26 Jan

I’ve come to the realization that I will never be a supermodel. Let’s face it: I’m waaaay too old for that line of work now. (25, that’s like so retirement age for those chicks.)

The way I see it, I only have one option left- and that’s entering my child into as many Cutest Kid Contests and Baby Model Searches as possible; with the hopes that one day he will be “discovered” and appear in a Gap ad.

Be-be Model

GAWD- I would kill for those eyelashes

Say something!

