Ghetto baby pool

30 Aug

That’s right people. I’m not too proud to stick my baby in a turkey pan and let him splash around in the 90 degree heat.

Seriously though, the husband said all summer that B was too young for a pool… I know, whatever. I think he just didn’t want our dog to eat it up. ((I mean, she eats drywall. She so would.))

But you know, you can only be stuck in the air condition for so long before you go crazy, so I thought, why not?

& he had fun. & that’s all that matters. Don’t judge me.

3 Responses to “Ghetto baby pool”

  1. michgal18 September 1, 2010 at 5:54 pm #

    oh my goodness, this is HI-larious!! And he is soooo not too young for a pool. Carson had one all summer, basically once he could sit up on his own. They are cheap at Target anyhow!

    • ellejay419 September 1, 2010 at 6:30 pm #

      Hahaha, yah- after my husband saw what I did he says, “We should get him a real pool…”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Just sayin’… « - July 22, 2011

    […] just gonna go ahead and say, I think this is a step up from the ghetto baby pool of last […]

Say something!

