A morning in the life of Baby B

16 Sep

This is me. Early morning. Crazy hair & all.

I’m learning how to clap. It’s fun.

This is one of my top 3 favorite activities. Open & close. Open & close. So entertaining, and yet- so simple.

My mommy made me homemade pumpkin food. (Shh.. don’t tell her I asked- but is it weird that I’m almost 10 months and still on purees?? Seriously lady, it’s like- I’m not going to be a baby much longer!!)

Dangit…

Then again.. I don’t hold my own bottle. Let alone feed myself. Pshh.. I guess I can’t talk.

Mmmmm… now that’s some good pumpkin.

Time to play & then it’s nap time. Adios.

2 Responses to “A morning in the life of Baby B”

  1. bekah September 17, 2010 at 1:53 pm #

    haha nah its not weird. Jack is mostly self feeding now, but sometimes he likes to be fed, and sometimes I prefer to feed him. Like you said, he wont be little much longer, might as well cherish it now!

  2. alliwaw September 18, 2010 at 11:49 pm #

    purees at 10 months? not weird at all little b.

    My guy just turned one and he still eats them, mind you he also eats some solids, finger foods, etc too. but whatever works and whatever they eat is good for now. at least that’s what i’m going with, and my dr. thinks it’s a good philosophy too. there’s just soo many textures to get used to – it takes time.

Say something!

