Halloween

2 Oct

Woo hoo! I finally figured out a halloween costume for me & little man.

Ahem:

Lady Gaga & Baby Gaga!

What? You didn’t know Lady Gaga has a son named Baby Gaga?

Ok. She doesn’t . But what do you think:

KIDDING! (Btw: No babies were harmed in the making of this picture. Purely photo shop.) Also, the husband would not go for this.

At all.

Ok, but really I did buy this Lady Gaga costume.

I like the straight hair look better & since I’m ditching my platinum blonde color for the fall I had to get the Lady Gaga wig as well:

In all honesty, I think B will end up being a monkey. It suits him well.

How stinkin’ cute is this one??

2 Responses to “Halloween”

  1. Brianna October 2, 2010 at 9:49 pm #

    B will be a cute monkey – or Baby Gaga 🙂

  2. loveruels2011 October 4, 2010 at 9:40 am #

    I love your costume and his monkey, its perfect 🙂

Say something!

