Flashback Friday

8 Oct

In honor of Braxtyn turning 1 next month, I decided to do my own little “Flashback Friday” instead of the usual 5 Questions.

27 weeks.. when I finally decided it might be nice to have pictures of the bun in the oven some day.

My niece and I at my shower

35 Weeks ( I waited a while to take anymore… I didn’t start showing a lot until the last few weeks it seems.)

36

37

38

39 weeks, my 25th birthday AND the day before I went into labor. Who knew..

And the next day fresh out of the oven, awwww… he’s so leeeeetle!

7 Responses to “Flashback Friday”

  1. Rebekah October 8, 2010 at 9:57 am #

    Wow you look gorgeous in all the pictures! I LOVE your outfit in the 2nd to the last picture.

  2. loveruels2011 October 8, 2010 at 10:10 am #

    aww love them šŸ™‚

  3. Brianna October 8, 2010 at 11:29 am #

    Wow, you are one hot mama! You look great pre and post baby!

  4. ellejay419 October 8, 2010 at 1:18 pm #

    Thanks girls.. gosh I can’t believe it’s been almost a year!!

  5. toriebartee October 14, 2010 at 11:14 am #

    You are gorgeous! I can’t believe it’s almost a year for us too! I tear up just thinking about it.

    • ellejay419 October 14, 2010 at 11:43 am #

      Awww thanks šŸ˜‰
      The past year has flown by… can’t wrap my head around it.

Say something!

