Oh, hi stress

11 Oct

So, I’m kinda freaking out.

My mother in law, who watches B ((free of charge)) the 3 days a week that I work, is going to be out of commission for some time. She threw her back out last week and probably has to have surgery now :-/

I feel really bad that she’s having these problems, and I don’t want to come off sounding like a selfish brat. But I am just TOTALLY stressing out.

She’s the only person that ever baby sits him. She’s the only person that I really trust 10000% because she knows how to keep a hawk eye on him 24/7 ((like me)).

But now, we’re probably going to have to find some sort of temporary day care for him and it has my stress/anxiety levels through the ROOF. (Can anyone say, “Hellllooo 2 doses of Xanax today!”)

Not only does it freak me out that I have to put my trust into a complete stranger, but now we also have to pull hey let’s do something fun tonight extra money out the booty for it.

I’m really just ready for this day to end. Tomorrow is Wine Tuesday, and everything is better on Wine Tuesday’s, right?

Will you be my nanny?

4 Responses to “Oh, hi stress”

  1. Rebekah October 11, 2010 at 10:16 pm #

    I will be his nanny! 🙂 Bring him on over. Him and Logan will have a grand time! 😉

    • ellejay419 October 12, 2010 at 9:06 am #

      Haha, if only! 🙂
      B & Logan would be so cute playing together!!

  2. loveruels2011 October 12, 2010 at 1:01 am #

    I would love to be his nanny if I was in Muskegon!!! I hope you find someone!

    • ellejay419 October 12, 2010 at 9:06 am #

      Thanks girlie, this stuff gives me such high anxiety :-/

Say something!

