Pumpkin time

17 Oct

Saturday we (as in me, Braxtyn, my cousin and her husband and son) finally took a trip to a pumpkin patch.

I knew B would get a kick out of seeing the animals and pretty much everything else to look at on a farm.

& how cute is his lil pumpkin hat??!

 

& yes, I decided Braxtyn could have a couple of spoon fulls of ice cream for the very first time since he was eying up my cousins bowl. I don’t think he was prepared for how cold it was.

 

This well, I think it speaks for itself.

One Response to “Pumpkin time”

  1. Kerri October 23, 2010 at 7:32 am #

    These pictures are great! Braxtyn is getting so big. Enjoy fall!

Say something!

