I love technology

18 Oct

I just got this picture posted to my Facebook- by the lovely girl who is temporarily watching B while my mother in law can’t- while at work.

Awwwwwe!!!

2 Responses to “I love technology”

  1. bekah October 18, 2010 at 4:10 pm #

    cute!

  2. hanna October 24, 2010 at 11:08 am #

    Hi, I;m your newest follower! I love finding new blogs and yours is lovely. You can find me at http://www.bouffeebambini.blogspot.com

    OMG. How adorable

    take a peek at my giveaways if you stop by. I only feature gorgeous, handmade stuff:)

Say something!

