Can I whine for a sec?

15 Nov

Ugh, I feel like crap. It never fails when the weather starts to get cold that I get sick. Then I stay sick all through winter, meaning I have a constant headache or congestion or something similar until the weather starts to get warmer.

So here I am, a week before the busiest week EV-AH! & I can’t breath out of my nose, the back of my neck and head aches, I can’t taste anything, (seriously, what’s the point of eating?!) my eyes are watering like crazy, and I just want to sleeeeeep.

This is the week I have starting next Monday:

Monday: Run errands, niece and nephews birthday party in evening

Tuesday: My birthday, Braxtyn’s 1 year photo shoot

Wednesday: Braxtyn’s birthday (Gahhh!!! One year, where did the time go?)

Thursday: Thanksgiving

Friday: I have to work (yah…) Then run some more errands after work, then bake a bazillion cupcakes and get the house ready for B’s birthday party.

Saturday: Braxtyn’s party. ‘Nuff said.

Sunday: Ummm, hopefully I’m still breathing.

Sooo, let’s just hope these lovely ailments magically disappears by next week.

Done bitching. Carry on with your wonderful day 😉

3 Responses to “Can I whine for a sec?”

  1. loveruels2011 November 15, 2010 at 12:37 pm #

    I hope you feel better soon!!! Let me know if there is anything else I can do that Friday after Thanksgiving and Saturday before his party 🙂

  2. bekah November 15, 2010 at 2:35 pm #

    oh yuck, I hate being sick! Take it day by day! feel better soon!

Say something!

