I really, really should be

9 Dec

… loading the dishwasher, packing the baby’s bottles, food, and diaper bag for tomorrow, picking up the house, working out on the elliptical, or maybe even doing my nightly “take my make up off and wash my face” ritual which takes a pain staking TEN WHOLE MINUTES ((according to my husband)), but no. I am going to sit in front of the computer with a glass of wine and un-wind from my very long day. Not only were we super-duper short-staffed, but I also went straight from work to ::cringe:: Wal-Mart.

Madness! Chaos! And only 5 lanes open! WTF?

One Response to “I really, really should be”

  1. Brianna December 9, 2010 at 9:07 pm #

    Ooohhh, enjoy it!! I loove Relax Riesling!

Say something!

