Archive | 8:52 pm

Buisness in the front, party in the back

17 Jan

DISCLAIMER: I would never give my child a mullet. It’s just wrong on so many levels. I must make that clear here and now.

Ohhh yah.

That is right. B is totally getting a mullet like hair-do from a lack of hair cut/shaping.

Obviously this is not my child.

“What?!” You say. “But your sister cuts hair for a living!!”

I know, right.

& then I got to thinking, “Maybe I’ll just grow it out and see what it looks like.”

But there are 2 issues with this idea. One: is that I think long hair on boys is icky. I do. I really, really do. & two: He has such cute features.. I think longer hair may make him look like a girl.

But what’s the harm in trying?

I know my husband won’t like the idea, but come on- he doesn’t read this blog. He’ll have no idea what’s going on. And to be honest… it probably won’t take more than a couple more weeks for me to be like- “Ohmygosh, my baby has longer hair than me! Totally jealous!!” And then snip, snip, snip.

😉