Booked

11 Mar

I am sooo excited. The husband and I planned a trip to Mexico for our 3 year wedding anniversary which is coming up in April ((although we have to wait till the beginning of May to take.)) But I have a feeling it is going to be very, very challenging. Up until a few weeks ago, I hadn’t been away from Braxtyn for more than 1  night ((he was gone with daddy for 2.)) & in less than two months time, we will be away from him for 5 nights. ZOMG!! I’m not sure how I feel about this, but I do know that my husband and I really need a nice, long vacation alone together.

That’s not all though. In June one of my best friends is getting married in Tennessee, and we will probably be gone for 3 or 4 nights. He will be a year and a half by then, so I know I need to get over this seperation anxiety I’m having. I just hope he doesn’t ignore me when we get back from these trips.

I’m pretty sure he gave me the cold shoulder a couple weeks ago when he got home from spending the weekend skiing with daddy. & I almost cried. Meanie.

2 Responses to “Booked”

  1. loveruels2011 March 13, 2011 at 10:03 am #

    aww I don’t think he will ignore you! It will be so nice for you and Steve to have time together too! 🙂

  2. michgal18 March 22, 2011 at 11:19 am #

    Sounds like prime baby #2 making time!! 🙂

Say something!

