WE’RE UNDER ATTACK

21 Sep

….by the killer acorns.

I’m not lying. The past few days these huge acorns have been falling from the sky trees in our backyard and when they hit the deck or the house you literally jump. My poor Raja bear is taking a beating from them as I type.

Braxtyn & I will be staying inside for a while. No one needs to be getting a concussion from these beasts, I know- I got hit in the head by one last fall.

Raja is none too pleased about this situation.

3 Responses to “WE’RE UNDER ATTACK”

  1. andy1076 September 21, 2011 at 1:32 pm #

    Time to pull out the cavalry! where’s that golf stick?? fooooooore!!!

  2. loveruels2011 September 23, 2011 at 11:34 am #

    hahaha aww poor Raja bear!!

Say something!

