Summer/Fall/Summer/Fall?

7 Oct

Our day at the park yesterday. It’s been unseasonably warm ((Yaaaaaay!!!!)) this whole week, 70’s+ (Seriously, last week it was 50 and rainy and gross and cold and now this week… it felt like June. Hello Michigan!)

3 Responses to “Summer/Fall/Summer/Fall?”

  1. loveruels2011 October 7, 2011 at 8:13 am #

    HAHAH I know! I was actually going to pack my shorts away, but I will need them the next 2 days since it will be in the high 70s-80s! I can’t believe how big B is! I need to see him next time I am home! It has been WAY too long!

    • ellejay419 October 7, 2011 at 10:21 am #

      For sure!! Everytime you come home and get over to my house it’s like 9 or 10 and he’s already sleeping 😦

      • loveruels2011 October 7, 2011 at 1:19 pm #

        I think we are coming home next weekend, the weekend of the Mich/MSU game, we will have to get together then! 🙂

Say something!

