Hi (High) anxiety

21 Oct

We’ve had this chat before..probably around a year ago.

I thought I told you to go away.

I understand that I’ve had anxiety all my life- it’s in my genes. But… you were gone for a really long time between junior high and having this sweet, little, munchkin named Braxtyn. Dr. W. told me you were PPA (Postpartum Anxiety), and B will be 2 years old  next month- HOW LONG IS THIS SUPPOSED TO LAST? Or will you just be with me forever? FYI- I hate you, and I’m glad I have Xanax to kick your ass.

Sincerely,

Elle Jay

 

I love ya Al, aka: Alprazolam, aka: Xanax. But if I could make a suggestion: Like I said before– when I’m having a panic attack I tend to have trouble swallowing… maybe you could find a way to not be so chalky, therefore getting stuck in my throat and further causing me panic. Just sayin.

Say something!

