Oh did I mention…

18 Nov

My sister is getting married on Wednesday as well??

My birthday. Day  before Thanksgiving/B’s birthday.

Why not throw one more big event into the mix?!

Hah. It’s totally last-minute, and I am happy for her. Just had to laugh at the timing.

2 Responses to “Oh did I mention…”

  1. loveruels2011 November 18, 2011 at 11:06 pm #

    She is?!!! that is exciting!!! 🙂 yay! Let me know when you have free time that day (if you do!;)) and we will get together 🙂

    • ellejay419 November 21, 2011 at 10:12 am #

      Yah! So last minute.
      Maybe we can get together later in the evening. The wedding is from 7-7:30 & then we are going out, maybe you can come out for a little bit?

Say something!

