Cute things

5 Dec

Just a random video of B playing on the shelf with daddy’s phone. He absolutely looooves the Talking Tom Cat app., which is what he’s playing with here. I think his favorite thing is the fact that it repeats everything you say… which is why he’s “talking” to it & that screeching sound is the cat repeating him. ((Not to mention, I believe he was saying, “Owwww.”))

I just thought it was too cute how he was off playing in his own little world, and had to get it on video. I need to start having my Flip handy more often- he’s starting to do & say more funny things on a daily basis and I’m gonna need some blackmail ammo for when he gets a girlfriend (which won’t be for like a hundred more years!!)

4 Responses to “Cute things”

  1. andy1076 December 5, 2011 at 10:39 am #

    Cute!! oh and he’ll be bringing home his gf in roughly 12 to 13 more years, he’s prolly already got the texting thing down lol!

    • ellejay419 December 5, 2011 at 10:40 am #

      Noooooo, not my baby!! lol

      • andy1076 December 5, 2011 at 10:20 pm #

        Treasure the first few moments 🙂 i’m already watching my 10 year old daughter become a whole different person altogether!

  2. loveruels2011 December 5, 2011 at 9:12 pm #

    oh my gosh!! What a cutie!!!!

Say something!

