BREAKING NEWS!

3 Feb

Hahah, not. Sorry, slow news day.

I finally updated my blog button for those who care. I figured I would make a more generic one, seeing as how the last one had a picture of Braxtyn on it. I believe he was about 7 or 8 months in it. & I mean- at the rate he’s growing, it’s a little silly to keep putting his adorable, little face on the buttons… he changes so much I would be making a new one constantly. (Even though it’s quite obvious I hadn’t made a new one in a while….)

So: New button = new code.

5 Responses to “BREAKING NEWS!”

  1. andy1076 February 3, 2012 at 3:08 pm #

    (Looks around) what new button? πŸ™‚

    • ellejay419 February 3, 2012 at 3:32 pm #

      My little “Add me” button… it’s always been at the bottom of the right hand column πŸ˜‰

  2. Brianna February 3, 2012 at 8:52 pm #

    And a very lovely button it is! Although a new button IS very exciting, I have to say it isn’t what I expected with a title like that!

    • ellejay419 February 4, 2012 at 8:53 am #

      lol brianna, that was kinda mean huh πŸ˜‰ Next time i do that i’ll make sure it’s actually big news! πŸ™‚

Say something!

