Move over Shrek

21 Feb

There’s a new favorite movie in Braxtyn town.

Since introducing B to the movie Rio a couple of weeks ago, I think he’s watched it 2 and 3 times a day, every day.

Don’t worry Toddler Television Police- he doesn’t sit there and watch the whole thing over and over all day long. Let’s just say it continually plays throughout the day and he will pause every 10 or 15 minutes to watch it for a few. #Icantwaitforspring

3 Responses to “Move over Shrek”

  1. andy1076 February 21, 2012 at 11:21 am #

    Rio’s awesome! I’ve already watched it three times and the beach scene cracks me up every time lol 🙂

    • ellejay419 February 21, 2012 at 11:28 am #

      I like it a lot- it’s sooo colorful & the songs are really catchy too.

  2. katperez427 February 28, 2012 at 11:38 pm #

    He’s got good taste I love that movie! The colors and animation look amazing.
    When I was a kid I drove my parents insane re watching the Little Mermaid and Jungle Book, so mush so that the VHS’ started completely falling apart from how much I wore them out! Luckily DVDs are mode durable.

Say something!

