TAG, thanks A!

23 Feb

Alright Andy tagged me, although I don’t know 11 bloggers well enough to tag them (I know, I know, I’m breaking the rules… what can I say? I’m a rebel ๐Ÿ˜‰ ) I will stick to at least answering these questions!

Rules

1. You must post the rules

2. Answer the questions the tagger set for you in their post and then create eleven new

3. Tag eleven people and link them on your post

4. Let them know youโ€™ve tagged them!

 

1) Whatโ€™s the one thing you have yet to tell your readers?

I don’t post a ton of personal things about me on here.. it’s mostly for me to brag about my son & have memories ofย  his baby/childhood. Hmmm… one thing I have yet to tell… well, I guess you’ll just have to stick around & see what new revelations you find out from me!

2) If there was anywhere outside of your country you could be, where would it be?

The only place I’ve been outside my country is Mexico, but I can tell you it would be somewhere tropical like Bora Bora.

3) Who do you wish you could meet in person out of all the blogs that you follow?

Ashleigh from Momma Maven, with B and her son HL being only a few weeks apart, I think they would make great friends. Oh, and us too!

4) What would be your ideal kind of partner?

Someone who loves you no matter what, would do anything for you, and understands you completely. I was lucky to find that someone when I was 16 years old & we are still good, good, good!

5) If you had to do one thing in your life you never imagined you would, what would it be?

Well, being a parent I’ve already done tons of stuff I never imagined I would! But on a more serious note, I know I would give my life for my child without even thinking twice; which is something you just know you would do without question as soon as you see your baby for the first time.

6) Why did you name your blog the name you named? (Borrowing this from Cafe)

Because it’s all about Braxtyn, duh! ๐Ÿ˜‰

7) Describe yourself in three words (Borrowing this from Aurora)

Giving, indecisive, dork.

8) What is the one thing you would never sacrifice no matter what you would get in return?

My dog! Steve always jokes if someone offered a million dollars for her he would take it. Ummm, no!! She’s a part of this family thankyouverymuch!

9) If there was one movie to describe your lifeโ€™s hope, what would it be?

Oh wow, I think I watch too many comedies… can’t think of any serious ones at the moment.

10) What is your strongest trait?

I would say I have a pretty big heart. I always try to help people who need it and I feel bad when I can’t do anything. I know I got this from my dad, he had a huge heart and was always helping people out, even when he couldn’t afford to.

11) If you could only choose one fruit or one vegetable on a deserted island, what would it be?

Both! A tomato! I mean, technically it’s a fruit but seriously- we all know it really wants to be a vegetable. & I loooove them, mmm.

7 Responses to “TAG, thanks A!”

  1. andy1076 February 23, 2012 at 2:11 pm #

    Thank you for participating! ๐Ÿ™‚ I didn’t know you had a dog though ๐Ÿ™‚

    • ellejay419 February 23, 2012 at 3:54 pm #

      Siberian Husky ๐Ÿ™‚

      • andy1076 February 23, 2012 at 7:50 pm #

        My kid loves huskies! we wish we lived in a house instead of an apartment so we could have one ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

        • ellejay419 February 24, 2012 at 10:13 am #

          Yah, you definitely need a yard to have a husky, they love to run and need lots of space!

  2. evilnymphstuff February 25, 2012 at 8:48 am #

    This is an awesome tag indeed ๐Ÿ™‚ and Andy is too!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tagged and Having a Little Fun « Work the Dream - February 23, 2012

    […] TAG, thanks A! (ellejaysays.wordpress.com) Like this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

  2. Tag! You’re It! | Day in the life of a Busy Gal… - February 25, 2012

    […] TAG, thanks A! (ellejaysays.wordpress.com) […]

Say something!

