Daredevil

22 Mar

B has this little “roller coaster” which is about 7 feet in length with a couple little hills but once he hits the end it zooms pretty far & fast down the driveway. He LOVES it (we stole it from grandpa and grandmas house while they are out of town!) but it’s not enough for him to go fast- he has to ride it backward as well. Crazy boy!

image

image

I have some video of him vroom-vrooming, which I will have to upload soon.

2 Responses to “Daredevil”

  1. lifesbetterthemilkyway March 27, 2012 at 7:03 am #

    I’ve never seen one of those before, that is awesome! And am I losing my mind, or are we still waiting for some announcement from you?! I hope I didn’t miss it!

    • ellejay419 March 27, 2012 at 2:37 pm #

      No announcements lol. See… I’m in a wedding in July so if there were going to be any important things happening, it would have to be after that 😉

Say something!

