Cute (Well I think so) video

27 Mar

Braxtyn on his roller coaster & can I say, I better not quit my day job cuz OMG I’m crap at being a videographer??

 

Braxtyn feeding his new 6 month old cousin Tinley:

4 Responses to “Cute (Well I think so) video”

  1. lifesbetterthemilkyway March 27, 2012 at 7:28 pm #

    He’s so good at that! And what a little daredevil going backwards like that.

  2. loveruels2011 March 28, 2012 at 12:33 pm #

    awww He is so big!! and adorable! 🙂 I love that he has the kitty with him while he is feeding Tinley 😉

    • ellejay419 March 28, 2012 at 2:51 pm #

      Thanks 🙂 & his eyes were glued to his toons.. hmmm kinda reminiscent of when his daddy fed him- except it was football 😉

Say something!

