Friday.. errr Monday phone dump

2 Apr

I know, I’m doing Friday Phone Dump on Monday, cuz I totally forgot on Friday:

1:  Movies (Probably Cars 2) in mommy & daddy’s room

2: Jumping on the couch… with a hot dog bun. My child is out of control- hah!

3: Chicken nuggets and ~*!!!!FRENCH FRIES!!!!!*~ his fav ever (the fries). He didn’t even touch the chicken… grr.

4: It’s a little hard to make out, but B is (playfully) attacking one of my bff’s.

4 Responses to “Friday.. errr Monday phone dump”

  1. Sleeping Mom April 2, 2012 at 4:10 pm #

    Love his hair sticking up on the first one! Is that in the morning, aka bed head? lol

    • ellejay419 April 2, 2012 at 4:15 pm #

      I wish!! haha, my poor dudes hair sticks up straight pretty much 24/7. I usually take my straight iron and curl it over to get it to stay down most days 🙂

  2. katperez427 April 3, 2012 at 3:55 pm #

    He’s so friggin cute!

Say something!

