It’s all about the ‘do

30 Apr

Braxtyn’s hair.

What can I say about it without using profanities? Kidding, kidding. I have only one word: Cowlick.

Seriously, if I could get away with shaving off all his hair and sticking a wig on him, I would.

I think he looks so grown up and handsome with long hair.  (See pic: Right) I mean don’t get me wrong, he looks completely adorable and sweet with short hair also.  (See pic: Left)

But with the longer hair we have that dang cowlick in the back, followed by his hair sticking up at such straight, odd angles that I usually end up using my hair straightener on him to curl his hair over (shhhh!) before putting some gel in his bangs. Whereas with the short hair I usually don’t have to do a thing.

Geez… have I run out of stuff to write about or what?? Hah! I was just looking through recent pictures and noticed how different his haircut made him look. Ah well.

4 Responses to “It’s all about the ‘do”

  1. andy1076 April 30, 2012 at 10:22 am #

    yipes the dress shirt makes him look all grown up! has that much time really passed? 🙂

    • ellejay419 April 30, 2012 at 10:26 am #

      Those pictures were only taken a week apart lol

  2. lifesbetterthemilkyway April 30, 2012 at 7:43 pm #

    Yep, he’s handsome either way!

Say something!

