Just Wednesday

1 Jun

I was going to do Phone Dump Friday showing what we’ve been up to all week… until I realized all my photos were from just ONE day only. Hah, so here’s more like a morning/afternoon in the life of B:

Braxtyn asked me to take a picture of him. Isn’t he smiling so sweet??

 

He called this a “spoon tower”.

 

Braxtyn helped me fold the laundry. I use the term “help” loosely (essentially, he dumped everything onto the floor so he could play!)

 

There he is!

 

Taking a picture of mommy taking a picture of him.

 

Arts & crafts time. (I won’t even mention the tantrum that ensued after I put the markers away. If I still sipped cocktails, I would have chugged about 5!)

 

Ta-da! Lovely ladybug.

3 Responses to “Just Wednesday”

  1. andy1076 June 1, 2012 at 12:36 pm #

    That’s, quite the ladybug! 😀

Say something!

