This & that

16 Aug

I’ve been a total blog slacker lately. We just haven’t been doing much of anything new. Well- I take that back. I did start doing some pre-preschool activities with Braxtyn. I noticed that he was spending too much time watching movies and playing Angry Birds as opposed to playing with his toys and other things that a 2.5 year old should be doing (my fault, I know).

I bought a preschool resource book that has outlines for everyday and we follow it loosely. We have flash cards and work books and arts and crafts and creative learning. So far, he’s loving it. (& he’s getting really awesome at counting and knows his number and what each one is!)

A little bit of what we’ve been up to the past week:

Say something!

