Ready, set, pics!

4 Sep

I’ve been MIA a bit, I know. That won’t do me much good when my baby’s all grown up and I want to look back on his toddler-hood and am missing a big chunk! So even if I have nothing extremely important to post I must remember to at least post a few pics a week.

Dance party. Our living room. 2:30 pm. Be there or be square.

I’m gonna say B is a pretty artistic photographer.

*Wink Wink*

Braxtyn lost his beloved Dada KittyCat a couple of weeks ago. Luckily, the internet exists. The internet that has toys from 1997 and for a$5 price tag + $3 shipping, it comes in the mail in 4 short days. Yay!

Supporting the team that’s been “assigned” to us. Ha! I say that because I am in no way, shape, or form, interested in football- or any sport for that matter. But my husband is. So we are here for moral support.

My dog has a southern accent, didn’t you know? All Siberian Husky’s do… Anywho… I figured I haven’t shown my Raja Bear on here lately. This was right after she had come back from the groomers. Because she killed a skunk. 10 feet from our door. Uh-huh.

No words ❤

Say something!

