Bouncy bounce

19 Nov

We took Braxtyn with my cousin and her son on Saturday to a bounce house type place. The facility just opened and we didn’t have anything like it in our city before, so it’s a really great idea actually. There’s only so much you can do in the winter months (indoors) and when you have toddler with pent-up energy who needs room to run and jump and be crazy, well, this is the best kind of place!

 

& I’m not gonna lie… that slide above was scary. For me! Hahaha. I’m not a fan of heights which didn’t really bother me with all that inflated rubber around. BUT- the dang slide didn’t even go down on an angle! It was totally steep and went straight down. Then I looked over at  Braxtyn who had been down it 4 times already saying, “Come on mama!” and of course I couldn’t chicken out. Not in front of my 2-year-old! Geesh… I’m a scaredy cat, go on, you can say it 😉

Say something!

