December

13 Jun

So I know I haven’t been blogging too much lately, I’ve just been sooo tired and nauseous. & I have no appetite whatsoever. Not even for tacos or chips and salsa. For anyone that knows me- that is a travesty. I could live off tacos for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Seriously.

What is wrong with me, you ask?

Braxtyn is going to be a big brother come December 23, yay!

6 Responses to “December”

  1. When the Kids Go To Bed June 13, 2013 at 2:21 pm #

    Congratulations!!

  2. lifesbetterthemilkyway June 13, 2013 at 2:25 pm #

    So happy for you!! Congrats 🙂

  3. Lucy's Cafe June 13, 2013 at 3:37 pm #

    Congrats! How exciting 🙂

Say something!

