Hobby Time

27 Feb

ImageImage

ImageImage

Image

Super excited about the dry erase boards I’ve been making. Is it sad that I don’t care if people buy them or not, I just enjoy making them?? I love being creative making the earring holders and these boards; and don’t get me wrong, I rarely have free time to do stuff like this. I sneak it in when I should be doing laundry or ya know- eating lunch as the baby sleeps. Whoops, oh well! 😉

2 Responses to “Hobby Time”

  1. When the Kids Go To Bed February 27, 2014 at 3:06 pm #

    Adorable!

Say something!

