Oh, just making myself all emotional

4 May

I was just looking through some old blog posts and came across some pictures of Braxtyn when he was a baby and totally got teary eyed. He is getting so big & independent that it’s hard to imagine he used to be my tiny little baby; so then I look at Callahan and realize he’s going to get bigger and get all teary eyed again! Ugh, why do they have to grow up so fast- why can’t they stay sweet, cuddly babies forever??

 

So, it’s decided. I’m going to give Callahan a secret potion that keeps him a baby forever.

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Baby Braxtyn. Awwww. So sweet. So non-mouthy πŸ˜‰

 

2 Responses to “Oh, just making myself all emotional”

  1. andy1076 May 4, 2014 at 10:39 am #

    lol I realized the same yesterday when it came to my baby girl, she’s all grown up now but I remember when I comforted her as an infant crying because she slipped, sigh! πŸ™‚

    • ellejay419 May 4, 2014 at 11:17 am #

      They grow up waaay too fast…now i understand what everyone was saying 😦

Say something!

