Pictures, pictures, pictures

8 Oct

I feel like I’ve slacked on updating a bit but it’s only because I don’t like to be on the computer when Callahan is awake. & when he is sleeping I always have dishes or laundry or cleaning to do, so I don’t get a chance then either. So here’s some pictures from the end of last month, up until a week ago:

CAM030391 CAM030431 CAM030111 CAM030011

Callahan really likes helping with the laundry

 

 

 

CAM029581

They just melt my heart

 

CAM029891

Braxtyn made this for me, so proud of him- starting to write words all by himself!

 

 

CAM029731

That’s about 40 stuffed animals on his bed. He must sleep with all of them at night- even if that means they take up most of the space.

 

 

CAM029031

One of our last park days during the warm weather

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Just hanging out with daddy

 

Say something!

