Never wake a sleeping baby

29 Dec

Here I sit in our driveway, eating my fast-food lunch while Mr. C naps. Never wake a sleeping baby, right? At least the sun is shining and we’re almost at the one hour mark (he has been sleeping since we left the store) so it’ll be safe to wake him soon without the fear of an appearance by cranky baby.

image

3 Responses to “Never wake a sleeping baby”

  1. andy1076 December 29, 2014 at 2:22 pm #

    Good luck when that happens! I’ve already had my experience with that lol

    • ellejay419 December 29, 2014 at 2:53 pm #

      Oh yes, me too! I think Braxtyn was worse about it than Callahan seems to be though.

      • andy1076 December 29, 2014 at 2:55 pm #

        Less kicking and screaming? in my daughter’s case she fought whenever someone other than I woke her up, otherwise oh man she’d be a fighter for a whole half hour 😕

Say something!

