Throwback Thursday

22 Jan

babycakes

I had some fun going through old photos I had found of my baby years yesterday. I stuck Callahan in the middle because I could definitely see some resemblance between us. I especially love how I look like a girl for sure in the left photo (dress and all, obviously) but the picture on the right with the green bib overalls could be a little iffy. Callahan with long hair perhaps?? 😛

One Response to “Throwback Thursday”

  1. andy1076 January 22, 2015 at 8:37 am #

    awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!! I specially like the middle one with the big ‘pick me up’ smile 😀

Say something!

