That’s Why You Love Me

2 Aug

Ok! So, Barnes and Noble finally updated my e-book with the corrections I had made. So here it is: Ta-da! Amazon still hasn’t updated their copy yet (so if you have a Kindle, don’t download that version! You can still check it out if you don’t have a Nook by using Barnes and Nobles e-book reader 🙂

Anyhow, I’m well aware that I have a ton more practice needed when it comes to writing an interesting and captivating story that actually makes you feel… something. BUT- I think for a short little read, this is a start at least.

I think.

iStock_000029321086LargeCOVER1

Say something!

