It’s Been Awhile

10 Oct

Whoa, so it’s been about 10 months since I’ve updated the blog. I had deactivated it for awhile… my main goal of this online journal was to document Braxtyn & Callahan’s adventures; but growing up is busy work and I found myself not having much time to write about the things that were going on with them.

Then I started feeling a little guilty as there is another baby on the way- and what about him/her? I can’t give up blogging and have all of these memories in internetland and nothing of the new kid.

So, here I am once again. The thing with blogging is you just need to make time for it, so I will just have to make time now and then, won’t I?

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Baby #3 March 2017

 

 

Say something!

